Terraria 1.2 (Pirate invasion, bird generators, random number and rolling dice generator)

Terraria is an addictive game if you know what you are doing. The game can be boring and difficult to certain players because there are so much exploration and things to learn. To me playing Terraria is kind of like playing with Lego, so it is fun. I have been playing the game for a while and wanting to create something. Well, I wanted to create something automated, so I created a random number generator using bird statues. I cheated to get the bird statues by reusing a backup world with a bird statue in a chest. The new traps are obtains from the Jungle dungeon after beating Plantera, a hardmode boss. After creating the random number generator, I used the same principles to create a rolling dice generator. This is just the beginning because you can really go wild in Terraria.

Latest Dice Simulator (Map Download)

About iamafanof
Somewhere in reality. I like free gadget. I need new nibs.

Leave a Reply

