WIP Drawing

About iamafanof
Somewhere in reality. I like free gadget. I need new nibs.

3 Responses to WIP Drawing

  1. iamafanof says:

    Happy Thanksgiving everyone! I am sorry I got lazy and couldn’t finish the drawing. Take time and enjoy life.

  2. iamafanof says:

    I hope to finish the drawing by Thanksgiving. I am resting my finger as of now because I think I have finger tendonitis or a fractured right index finger. I accidentally slam my hand, backside against a counter.

  3. iamafanof says:

    When it comes to drawing, I am super slow. I am sorry for drawing at snail pace. I do play games and read comics, which bite into my drawing time.

    The Calvin and Hobbes references are from “There’s Treasure Everywhere”. Go read them.

    I doubt most people know whom I am drawing. Luli is an actress, singer, and model in Argentina. I saw her modeling photos a couple years ago and she caught my eyes. She is very attractive. She got married early this year.

Leave a Reply

