Anne Hathaway WIP Drawing


I’d removed the slideshow because it make the pages load slow.

About iamafanof
Somewhere in reality. I like free gadget. I need new nibs.

3 Responses to Anne Hathaway WIP Drawing

  1. iamafanof says:

    I have noticed that when I used my monitor color profile, it make the picture have a tinted blue on some notebook. I have changed the color profiled to default. Now the pictures have a beige tint to them on my monitor. I have no clue if the pictures are black and white on all screens.

  2. iamafanof says:

    This is my most detailed drawing up to date. I always wanted to draw the most detailed piece. I don’t use texture. Just one brush and paint bucket. The small brush does make shading take forever. I will probably have to use new brushes if I wanted my drawing to be done faster.

  3. iamafanof says:

    I wanted people to guess the drawing, but I gave it away in the filename.

    I am using a 3px Pencil Leadholder Brush that I love. I like the pencil look. Shading is done by overlapping lighter tone over darker tone. Sometime when I kept drawing for like 30 minutes, I get an image burn in my vision and my shading tend to mess up. It is good to take break every 15 minutes or so.

Leave a Reply

