Drawing of Jennifer Beals

Updated Drawing of Jennifer Beals

Drawing of Jennifer Beals


Jennifer Beals

Drawing of Jennifer Beals

About iamafanof
Somewhere in reality. I like free gadget. I need new nibs.

2 Responses to Drawing of Jennifer Beals

  1. iamafanof says:

    I found this pencil tool preset online,
    http://www.mediafire.com/?9a0xdhcrob6c9hg.

    I use only pencil and pencil 2B brush in Photoshop. I like the pencil look and I like B&W art. I am still working on shading.

    I have an old Bamboo MTE-450E that I bought a while back for $25, but I’ve never really uses it until now.

  2. iamafanof says:

    My ring finger was in pain and I got lazy 2/3 through. It’s not bad.

Leave a Reply

